I figured out why I love the darkness. People can’t see me. Hence they can’t judge me. They can’t see me so they can’t associate themselves with me. I’m a mess mostly. Who would want to be involved in a mess anyway. Just too much trouble.

What am I to them anyway. Someone insignificant probably. Only significant when it comes to a time of need. That’s all I’m ever useful for. I’m terrible at conversation. Make myself sound like an idiot more than anything else really. Never had someone who can really strike a meaningful conversation for more than 10 minutes. Then there will just be an awkward silence somewhere between conversations. Hence I don’t really like to speak much. Who wants to listen to me anyway.

Though sometimes, I do miss conversion. Somehow I feel it’s keeping me sane.

Published by: leongzhi

I am just another guy searching for his hopes and dreams. I love gummy bears. Loyal supporter of the Los Angeles Lakers. Loyal supporter of Arsenal FC.

Leave a comment

Leave a comment